Perhaps its just me? there are a few threads I am following and many of the photobucket hosted photos are replaced by a Photo Bucket image requesting an account update to allow 3rd party hosting. Is this a request for the owner of the photos? or is it necessary for a viewer to also be signed up? As you can guess I do not store photos there, but I see logic if you are using a phone with limited storage.